## Report on Organ donation Day Programme

## Rachana Sharir Department

## DEPARTMENTAL ACTIVITY REPORT

Date - 13-09-2022

Today on above date 13-09-2022 we have arranged the Organ Donation Programme in the college.

Dr Manish Shrigiriwar sir, Medical Suprintendent AIIMS Nagpur, HOD and Professor, Forensic and Toxicology Department AIIMS Nagpur, were invited as the chief guest of the programme.

Dr Yuwraj Kale "Principal, BMAM, HOD And Professor Shalakya Tantra Department, Dr Alka Charde, Organizer of the programme, HOD And Professor Rachana Shaarir Department,

Dr Mahendra Agrawal, HOD and Professor Panchakarma Department were also present in the programme.

Foster presentation competition, Model making competition, Rangoli competition, Essay and poem writing competition were arranged for the UG students.

All the students actively participated in various competitions.

Students explained and presented their respective models, posters, rangoli to the chief guest as well as other deligates.

Dr Shrigirivar sir personally saw each and every creativity of the students and appreciated for the same.

After that Dr Shrigirivar sir delivered the very informative and interesting lecture on Organ Donation Programme with the help of exclusive PPT prepared by him for the students.

Prizes were distributed to the winners of the competition.

Dr Shrigirivar sir appreciated the college, the principal, the HOD,PG students for arranging such a great Programme.

Also, Dr Kale sir appreciated the department, HOD, teaching staff of the department and PG students for the arranging of the programme.

Dr Alka Charde encouraged us to do our best for the programme.

STAFF -	
Dr. Alka Charde (HOD & Professor)	
Dr. Alka Charde (HOD & Professor)	••••
Dr. Pratibha Atram (Associate Professor) Perhand 11/201	
Dr. Pallavi Pawar (Assistant Professor)-	10 >
Dr. Priyanka Khiradkar (Assistant Professor) Prhiradkas	<i>J. L. L.</i>
The remarkan (13313tant Professor)(Yantaaka)	

## P G Students -

- 1. Dr Sneha Lichade
- 2. Dr Amit Rathod.
- 3. Dr Rushikesh Pawde.
- 4. Dr Parag Uikey.
- 5. Dr Vinay Pareek.
- 6. Dr Rahul Pawar.
- 7. Dr Vedanti Kothekar.
- 8. Dr Yamini Shinde.

9. Dr Vaishali

r. A. S. Charde

Rachana Sharir Dept M.D. (Ayo M.D. (Ayu.)

Dept. of Rachana - Sharir

B. M. Ayurved College, Nagpur